Start playback: int

General forum talking area for R/QR series TVs.
Post Reply

selby20
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2020 3:08 pm

Start playback: int

Post by selby20 »

Help appreciated
Tv is stuck in some kind of loop, displays "start playback: INT" un text in top left in red. Goes through settings... Doesn't stop. Any way to stop this please?

obieq
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2020 4:23 pm

Re: Start playback: int

Post by obieq »

Hello I have the same problem.
Have you solved your?
Last edited by obieq on Thu Sep 10, 2020 4:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

samyq950
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:41 pm

Re: Start playback: int

Post by samyq950 »

Hello
I wanted to make a remnant of my Samsung 8K TV
I went to the menu service – INFO MENU MUTE POWER
I have unfortunately been touching a line
MASS SIMPLE TEST
The TV restarted with a progress bar indicating 2 minutesThen restarted and since I have a window------
MASS SIMPLE TIME 00.00 ( 00.00 is timer )End time: 350/ 650
start playback: INT
-------
I can’t get out of the menu…TV restarts every 30sec/ 5 min
If I find in the menu service the remote control does not react and the TV seems crazy it does anything on its own!!!!! help me thank you!!!

Post Reply

Return to “[R/QR] General”