Internet@TV Change CountryCode EasyWAY! USA included :)

Here are software that related with Samsung C series TVs, applications, programs that will run in your TV or computer...:!:This forum is NOT FOR USER QUESTIONS or Problems.

bubu112233
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 1:38 pm

Re: Internet@TV Change CountryCode EasyWAY! USA included :)

Post by bubu112233 »

New to forum, first, good job what you are doing :) .
Works on UE37D6000, "smart hub->ff-> 289-> rw"

Prabhakarchinya
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2013 2:42 pm

Re: Internet@TV Change CountryCode EasyWAY! USA included :)

Post by Prabhakarchinya »

It works very well. Thanks for idea.

Gee
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 9:59 pm

Re: Internet@TV Change CountryCode EasyWAY! USA included :)

Post by Gee »

Just tried to get US interface but although it updated the apps didn't work as I'm located outside of US.
Is there never going to be an option to update software to Smart Hub? Surely it's possible?
What you reckon?

Post Reply

Return to “[C] Software”