SUBMICOM update replacement mobo from 46' to my 37' is is possible?

This forum is for information related with D series hardware.
Post Reply

harvard
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2020 8:40 am

SUBMICOM update replacement mobo from 46' to my 37' is is possible?

Post by harvard »

I've made an update of submicom and now tv is dead. No stanby red light, nor any tries toreset firmware (ground to sda or reset to sda) brought no result. My tv set is le37d550 na mobo numbers code: bn41-01751a model:bn41-01751 and i found on the net mainboard from le46d550 with the same code an mode number is is possible that the mobo from 46' tv set will work with 37' tv set. The whole mobo (from 46') is identical as the one from my 37' tv set.
thx in advance

User avatar
notengo13
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 499
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:31 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: SUBMICOM update replacement mobo from 46' to my 37' is is possible?

Post by notengo13 »

Maybe you can give a try at least from this thread viewtopic.php?f=77&t=13209&p=108118#p108118
UE48H6640 T-MST14DEUC 2781.0 root latestH --> 2130.0 skypeRoot-->0000-->2115.3 "Skype refueled" Root

harvard
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2020 8:40 am

Re: SUBMICOM update replacement mobo from 46' to my 37' is is possible?

Post by harvard »

I replaced mainboard from 46' to my 37' tv set and it works. Bu t from time to time a strange noise (buzing sound for 3-4 seconds) comes and goes from behind not very loud. The rest works fine.

Post Reply

Return to “[D] Hardware”