40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Here for general support for D series TVs, request and problem solve area.

georgel1971
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:05 pm

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by georgel1971 » Fri Jan 13, 2012 8:32 pm

does not help anything. I returned to PANEL PANEL KEY and KEY NUM original and nothing has changed. buttons do not work.

georgel1971
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:05 pm

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by georgel1971 » Mon Jan 16, 2012 8:47 am

I put PANEL KEY TYPE OF NUMBER OF PANEL and were just as before but nothing has changed. controls on the tv all remain blocked. not help anyone with this problem?

georgel1971
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:05 pm

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by georgel1971 » Mon Jan 16, 2012 8:48 am

I put PANEL KEY TYPE OF NUMBER OF PANEL and were just as before but nothing has changed. controls on the tv all remain blocked. not help anyone with this problem?

mo3taz
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2011 10:56 am

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by mo3taz » Fri Jan 20, 2012 5:42 am

i have the same thing on my model d5500 so what's the solution also i want know what's KEY NUM TYPE

georgel1971
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:05 pm

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by georgel1971 » Tue Jan 31, 2012 9:04 pm

any news? not help anyone?

allforum
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:25 pm

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by allforum » Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:25 pm

rahulmx wrote:Hi, I just bought UE40D5003BR in India and I really wanted to start the video playback. But when I went into the service there was only 5003 and 503 as choice. I believe the 503 is for the LCD so I did not choose that. There was no 5800 choie!!! Would there be any other way to start videos??? Please help. i am ready to try.....Thanks in advance.

rahulmx

same model and same problem here or can I flash another firmware, any ideas from any member will be highly appreciated
Thank you in advance for your help

Magiya

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by Magiya » Sat Apr 07, 2012 1:26 am

any solution? i have the same issue after the usb hack

(d5003 -> d5000h)

allforum
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:25 pm

Re: 40 d 5003 how to make it work the controls panel tv ?

Post by allforum » Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:56 pm

Magiya wrote:any solution? i have the same issue after the usb hack

(d5003 -> d5000h)
dear Magiya,

would you please let me know how did you convert your 5003 to d5000h via USB, IS IT PLAYING MOVIES NOW, WHATIS YOUR TV ORIGINAL MODEL(eg: UA40d5003br)

thank YOU IN ADVANCE

Post Reply

Return to “[D] Support”