[solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Forum for your Monitor questions instead of TVs

User avatar
juusso
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 10124
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 6:20 pm

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by juusso » Wed Oct 03, 2012 3:33 pm

Have you read this thread a little?
viewtopic.php?f=39&t=3849#p29709
LE40B653T5W,UE40D6750,UE65Q8C
Have questions? Read SamyGO Wiki, Search on forum first!
FFB (v0.8), FFB for CI+ . Get root on: C series, D series, E series, F series, H series. rooting K series, exeDSP/exeTV patches[C/D/E/F/H]

DO NOT EVER INSTALL FIRMWARE UPGRADE

joaofeijo
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 3:09 pm

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by joaofeijo » Wed Oct 03, 2012 8:47 pm

Yes i did really carreffully. with this procedure as far as i understood was going just to enable share with an pc server, not with dlna, for that option i understood that i will also need de exlink cable. That?s why i am asking if i can do only with the cable, without the controller.

joaofeijo
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 3:09 pm

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by joaofeijo » Thu Oct 11, 2012 3:28 pm

I?ve made the remote from the wiki (http://wiki.samygo.tv/index.php5?title= ... m_IR_codes) and succesfully enabled the wi-fi and allshare, now i am waiting my USB-TTL to enable DLNa client.
I also tested the same procedure in LT19B300 with succes.

joaofeijo
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 3:09 pm

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by joaofeijo » Wed Oct 17, 2012 8:34 pm

thank you.

after folowing the instrictions now i am using an alternative wifi stick and accessing my DLNA server.

Thanks for the help.

zeninguem
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 5:41 am

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by zeninguem » Sun Nov 04, 2012 6:53 am

im having problems to send the codes to TV, someone could help me which IR code i need to send to TV and how many times?? i tryed to send FACTORY+3SPEED code two times, but it dont appear service menu.Thank you very much!!!

guika
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 9:50 am

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by guika » Sun Nov 04, 2012 4:21 pm

Hi Guys,

I have a 2nd tv which is a T22A350 i checked in the info mute menu on combo that i could change the model to A550 as well.
I did not know that it is safe to change it to this model or not, ( can I revert back the settings or not :) )
As I checked on the samsung page the two monitors are very same connector numbers and so.

And I wonder if it is works than I could plug in my samsung usb wifi stick ( which works fine on c550 ) and I can use the allshare feature.

thx for the info.

ath123
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 11:28 pm

Re: [solved]LT24A550 Wifi Enabled Done

Post by ath123 » Fri Jan 04, 2013 11:49 pm

For T19B300 and after typing 1st the numbers 1198282 and then 2008999 the TDM I get in putty is the following:

[ TOP Debug Menu]
------------------------------------
1 : SubSystem Print On/Off
2 : Platform Print Setting
3 : TD Print Setting
4 : Performance Print Setting
5 : Sdal Print Setting
6 : Sdal Trace Setting
11 : TD Debug
12 : SubSystem DBG
13 : SubSystem Info Print
21 : Louvre Print Setting
------------------------------------
70 : Jade Debug
81 : CSP debug
====================================
99 : Exit

So there is no 10 option. Is it possible to get that option ?

Post Reply

Return to “Monitors”