URGENT! Default service menu values of F6400 needed!

General forum talking area for F series TVs.
Post Reply

jamilahmed
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:44 am

URGENT! Default service menu values of F6400 needed!

Post by jamilahmed » Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:16 am

Can anyone post pictures of service menu of UAxxF6400
messed in service menu...

thank you in advance.

stuballs
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:53 am

Re: URGENT! Default service menu values of F6400 needed!

Post by stuballs » Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:33 am

I have one of these. How do i get to the service menu? i can post pics of whatever you need

jamilahmed
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:44 am

Re: URGENT! Default service menu values of F6400 needed!

Post by jamilahmed » Thu Feb 16, 2017 1:04 pm

Thank you bro,
Put the TV into standby
Press the {INFO} {MENU} {MUTE} {POWER} buttons on the remote within 3 seconds (in that order; one-by-one)
Use the {POWER} button to exit the Service Menu.

miroslav2212
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 5:01 pm

Re: URGENT! Default service menu values of F6400 needed!

Post by miroslav2212 » Sun Apr 16, 2017 5:23 pm

Pls send me too. Thank You

zylx
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 9:54 am

Re: URGENT! Default service menu values of F6400 needed!

Post by zylx » Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:05 am

I also need those values. My CI+ module stop working after repair.

Post Reply

Return to “[F] General”