Service Menu - Master Tutorial

General forum talking area for F series TVs.

luyznascimento

Service Menu - Master Tutorial

Post by luyznascimento »

Hi,

I am new to all of this. So I will be precise (try to) for all of you, like me, screams to understand and how to contribute to (clarifying as owner of a smartv) with tips behind the scenes existing in your tv e.g: a) increase image quality, b) increase image speed, c) increase sound experience even using tv speakers, d) increase connectivity with other devices e.g: using youtube from tablet playing it on tv, etc...

I have known this site when I stated that I could increase that. So, I?ve find this incredible project. As a beginner, I am facing real difficulties to apply the tools and tips. Guess what!? I am not used to deal with settings applied for professionals that receives training for that. I am not samsung professional. For example, this model comes with a key (control tv) called FUTEBOL (soccer). So, when watching a football game, clicking on it, the sound get really better as you would be in a stadium and the image increase the tons of green and collor as well. But this kind of sound effect, I just can?t find in TV MENU + SOUND. There?s really no way. Comes to my mind that such configuration was a kind of original setup...pre-configured.

So, do you know a place with a tutorial (pdf, etc) where "we" can understand every technical information within this service menu? Image below to describe...

With this informations, understanding each nomenclature, we can achieve:

a) increase image quality
b) increase image speed
c) increase sound experience even using tv speakers
d) increase connectivity with other devices

Thanx,
Heatshiver

Re: Service Menu - Master Tutorial

Post by Heatshiver »