[App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Here are software that related with Samsung F series TVs.
Please don't create any new topic here unless you have software to post/release.

rromcic
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:26 pm

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by rromcic » Tue May 26, 2015 5:26 am

zoelechat wrote:I also had that issue from the beginning, randomly and especially on first air/sat switch after TV boot. New version from 1st post should fix it :)
Thanks, now it's ok!!!
TV: UE55ES7000 - T-ECPDEUC-2009.2
TV: UE46ES7000 - T-ECPDEUC-2009.2
SamyGO tool Right from USB - no develop account is needed
[APP] SamyGO oscam E/F (not for T-MST)

jacko0
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:02 pm

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by jacko0 » Tue May 26, 2015 8:17 pm

hi, i have a f8000, i do everything like you say in the first post but nothing happens
i copy libAirToSat.so to /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso and execute but don't see logfile in /dtv/AirToSat.log

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8375
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue May 26, 2015 8:41 pm

jacko0 wrote:hi, i have a f8000, i do everything like you say in the first post but nothing happens
i copy libAirToSat.so to /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso and execute but don't see logfile in /dtv/AirToSat.log
If you don't see any log, it means patch was NOT executed. What's the output of command?

Code: Select all

samyGOso -d -A -B -l /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso/libAirToSat.so
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

jacko0
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:02 pm

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by jacko0 » Tue May 26, 2015 8:46 pm

noyhing , i dont understand ,here it is

Last login: Tue May 26 19:11:45 on console
Mac-Pro-di-Ester:~ ester$ telnet 192.168.1.2
Trying 192.168.1.2...
Connected to 192.168.1.2.
Escape character is '^]'.
VDLinux#> samyGOso -d -A -B -l /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso/libAirToSat.so

VDLinux#>

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8375
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue May 26, 2015 8:56 pm

Yet another mute Telnet... Can you connect through ssh to send command? If not, you have to follow procedure from there to fix it (check bottom of post: "For F series...").
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

jacko0
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:02 pm

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by jacko0 » Tue May 26, 2015 9:49 pm

still can not connect through ssh but now is not mute telnet
here is the outputLast login: Tue May 26 22:40:20 on ttys000
Mac-Pro-di-Ester:~ ester$ telnet 192.168.1.2
Trying 192.168.1.2...
Connected to 192.168.1.2.
Escape character is '^]'.
root@tv:/mnt # samyGOso -d -A -B -l /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso/libAirToSat.so
/mnt/opt/privateer/usr/bin/samyGOso: line 1: syntax error: unexpected word (expecting ")")
root@tv:/mnt #

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8375
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue May 26, 2015 9:58 pm

jacko0 wrote:/mnt/opt/privateer/usr/bin/samyGOso: line 1: syntax error: unexpected word (expecting ")")
That surely means files have been wrongly transfered. Set your FTP client to binary mode and transfer again both samyGOso and libAirToSat.so.
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

jacko0
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 9:02 pm

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by jacko0 » Tue May 26, 2015 10:28 pm

thanks, now it works

User avatar
momchetoi
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:36 pm
Location: in front of the TV

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by momchetoi » Sat Oct 10, 2015 5:53 pm

*Do not ask me for a switch between AIR and CABLE, a built-in key already exists in TV: KEY_ANTENA=54
Does this mean one has no need to install the RCremap for C/D(arm)/E/F/H with CMD support with the respective CMD script or in order to use the libAirToSat it is obligatory to install RCremap.
If there is no need to install the RCremap, than how do I "call" this KEY_ANTENA from the remote control of the TV when libAirToSat is injected?

Please excuse me, if you think, that my question is stupid :)
UE40H6500 - T-MST14DEUC fw. 2606.2 ==>to 2130/Skype root/ with oscam
UE32EH5450 - T-MST10PDEUC fw. 1042.0 with oscam
TL-WR842ND with OpenWrt 12.09AA & TL-WR842 v.3.1 OpenWrt CC 15.05.1 with oscam and smartmouse

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8375
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libAirToSat D/E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:21 pm

To switch between AIR and CABLE, you have to use RCremap, but no need for CMD nor libAirToSat. That's why there's also no need to ask me there because it has nothing to do with libAirToSat :)
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

Post Reply

Return to “[F] Software”