Page 107 of 108

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:09 pm
by wluczykijwf
You @UksusoFF can put here a log of file from OnlineTV app :D

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:48 pm
by gogo
wluczykijwf wrote:
Mon Aug 27, 2018 3:50 pm
Hi all.
The parser is very simple. It not import logo pictures. It can add only new channel with name and url link.
What parser?

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:53 pm
by wluczykijwf
lol. The parser in the OnlineTVChanList app 8-)

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:42 am
by UksusoFF
wluczykijwf wrote:
Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:09 pm
You @UksusoFF can put here a log of file from OnlineTV app :D
Yes. Please see here: https://yadi.sk/d/qvBLC1z33acenD

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:50 am
by UksusoFF
It's strange, but today it's work. Thanks :D

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:24 am
by Allodo
Great Project :)

Well OnlineTV is still running on my TV (UE50H6470) but I can see no channels from my IPTV :(
I normally use SS-IPTV which works great for streaming the TV-Signal from my Server but OnlineTV seems to be more gentle :)

I exported my Channellist and edited it with OnlineTVChanList.

Maybe someone of you could see if there are any faults.

EDIT:
After I deleted everything and put it again in folder, now it works :)

Is there another possibility to get EPG? I would like to donate but with Bitcoins is not really easy. I have to make an account and so far on :(

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:56 am
by Allodo
Everything seems to work ok but I have one more problem with language. Everytime I switch the channel the Defaultlanguage was chosen (English).
Then I have to press "SUB"-Button on my Remotecontrol to switch to other language. With Button "AD" nothing happens on my remotecontrol.

Is there any settings which I have to made`?

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:08 pm
by bobiturboto
Settings.js there you can setup that.

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk


Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:49 am
by Allodo
Thx, I will give it a try when I'm at home :)

EDIT:
Well I've tried it with these settings but it won't work. Everytime I get English language instead of German :(
First try to reorder the Arraylist

Code: Select all

SoundTrackLangPriority: new Array(),
.
.
.
//SoundTrackLangPriority Settings
//Reference: http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?p=1419193#post1419193
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[0] = 6776178;//ger
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[1] = 6579573;//deu
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[2] = 6647399;//eng
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[3] = 7368556;//pol
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[4] = 6385255;//eng
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[5] = 6647919;//enm
Settings.SoundTrackLangPriority[6] = 6779767;//gsw
Second try with direct settings

Code: Select all

SoundTrackLangPriority: 6579573,
Or

Code: Select all

SoundTrackLangPriority: 6776178,
Nothing of these Settings is working :(

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:48 pm
by miras_mi
One more question regarding to OnlineTVChanList.
On my TV have both: DTV (channels just scanned) and SATV.
I tried to add same channels to satellite channel list but there is no possible to choose where new channels should be add.
Everything is added to terrestrial list instead of satellite.
(map-AirD instead of map_SateD).
Has anyone got it some way?