[App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Here are software that related with Samsung F series TVs.
Please don't create any new topic here unless you have software to post/release.

MAXIQ
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 1:58 pm

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by MAXIQ » Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:26 pm

i dont know how to get that scm file for my E series, the widget loads with a black screen, i gave up

i have 2 tv sets, 40EH5300 and 50EH5300 how to get the scm files for them, i have samygo widget installaed

i dont have in the tv this option
Export from TV a channel list on USB Drive (Main Menu->Broadcasting->Channel Settings->Transfer Channel List->Export to USB)

if it is an option in the widget, it dosnt want to run on my both tv sets, if this option is in the tv set, i keep searching for it and never found it.

spencer
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:56 pm

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by spencer » Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:10 pm

Last version OnlineTV v. 1.0.8a doesn't work with me. No problem with the 1.0.7 version. My TV serie is F5500!
UE32F5500 T-MST12DEUC-2104.2

wluczykijwf
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 1042
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by wluczykijwf » Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:49 pm

spencer wrote:Last version OnlineTV v. 1.0.8a doesn't work with me. No problem with the 1.0.7 version. My TV serie is F5500!
Could you describe in more detail the problem?
Is the log file is generated?
sorry for my english
UE40F8000 (T-FXPDEUC-1125.1), BD-D5500

spencer
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:56 pm

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by spencer » Mon Oct 26, 2015 11:35 pm

the list is correctly showed, but no channel plays. Moreover, every time i turn on the tv, always the same channel (no.16) is showed (not the last channel).

This is the log

Code: Select all

Start: Mon Oct 26 2015 - 23:32:48.log
[Main] Debug.js status: true
[Main] Server.js status: true
[Main] Player.js status: true
[Main] Display.js status: true
[Main] Data.js status: true
[Main] File.js status: true
[Main] Functions status ok
[Main] Main.onLoad
[Main] Get widget url: http://192.168.10.102:1080/phpsysinfo/runWidget/runWidget.php?0=
[Main] Get listen channel url: http://192.168.10.102:1080/phpsysinfo/listCH/oko.php?
[Main] The App is activated, no:  64
[Main] The App is deactivated, no:  64
[Main] The App is activated, no:  4
[Main] Change app
[Main] The App is deactivated, no:  2
[Main] The App is deactivated, no:  2
[Main] The App is activated, no:  2
[Main] The App is deactivated, no:  2
[Main] The App is activated, no:  64
[Main] The App is activated, no:  64
[Main] The App is deactivated, no:  64
UE32F5500 T-MST12DEUC-2104.2

wluczykijwf
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 1042
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by wluczykijwf » Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:13 pm

OK. Thanks for your a tests.
New version OnlineTV app (v. 1.0.8b). Please test.
sorry for my english
UE40F8000 (T-FXPDEUC-1125.1), BD-D5500

spencer
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:56 pm

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by spencer » Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:47 pm

wluczykijwf wrote:OK. Thanks for your a tests.
New version OnlineTV app (v. 1.0.8b). Please test.

Same issues..
UE32F5500 T-MST12DEUC-2104.2

wluczykijwf
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 1042
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by wluczykijwf » Fri Oct 30, 2015 11:30 pm

spencer wrote:
wluczykijwf wrote:OK. Thanks for your a tests.
New version OnlineTV app (v. 1.0.8b). Please test.
Same issues..
OK. New minor fix in new stable version OnlineTV app (v. 1.0.8d). Please test and report.
Added & Fixed
  • 1. Minor a bags submitted by @blask333
    2. Added detection a channel of source when loaded channel from TvList.xml (DTV, CDTV, SATD)
    3. Added the ability to run on a favorite channel when TV started. (if press red key on/off on RC)
    • Find parameter RestartCH in section

      Code: Select all

      var Main = 
      {
      }
      and set number favorite channel

      Code: Select all

      RestartCH: 16,
    • If option off you set default value -1

      Code: Select all

      RestartCH: -1,
    • It applies only source, which is based on a list for OnlineTV.
sorry for my english
UE40F8000 (T-FXPDEUC-1125.1), BD-D5500

User avatar
momchetoi
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:36 pm
Location: in front of the TV

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by momchetoi » Sun Nov 01, 2015 10:49 pm

I`m trying to start OnlineTVChanList and I`m geting the following error just after the start of the software under Windows 7 x64. Could you please tell me what it means and how can I solve the problem?
Checksum error: Expected f8 and current is f9 SamsChanneleditor
at SamsChanneleditor.MapFile.ReadFrom(String directory)
......
10x
UE40H6500 - T-MST14DEUC fw. 2606.2 ==>to 2130/Skype root/ with oscam
UE32EH5450 - T-MST10PDEUC fw. 1042.0 with oscam
TL-WR842ND with OpenWrt 12.09AA & TL-WR842 v.3.1 OpenWrt CC 15.05.1 with oscam and smartmouse

wluczykijwf
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 1042
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by wluczykijwf » Sun Nov 01, 2015 10:58 pm

momchetoi wrote:I`m trying to start OnlineTVChanList and I`m geting the following error just after the start of the software under Windows 7 x64. Could you please tell me what it means and how can I solve the problem?
Checksum error: Expected f8 and current is f9 SamsChanneleditor
at SamsChanneleditor.MapFile.ReadFrom(String directory)
......
10x
You try to begin with save a channel list in the SamyCHAN editor.
sorry for my english
UE40F8000 (T-FXPDEUC-1125.1), BD-D5500

honcito
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 4:15 pm

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Post by honcito » Mon Nov 02, 2015 5:32 am

Can somebody share its series H channel list? I'm not able to export one from my TV since I don't have an antenna connected to the TV.

Thanks a lot.

Post Reply

Return to “[F] Software”