Page 6 of 108

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:59 pm
by wluczykijwf
bartik wrote:great channel empty dissapeared but can you check please 1 more thing... when the channel is changing with button up or down and the tv info page appears in the upper screen the rest of the screen is a bit grey also its grey when onlinetv autostarts when the channel is changed with the channel list button the picture is OK
It also annoys me since the first successful implementation of the app. So far I have not found a solution this problem. Maybe some user of forum knows how does solve this problem?
bartik wrote:and also there is a problem when onlinetv stream is watched and i press chlist it look like the stream reloads so everytime the chlist is pressed the stream reloads it self
The application is under development and inter alia for this bug I am looking a solution.

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:09 pm
by bartik
rtmp streams can be watched???

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:12 pm
by wluczykijwf
bartik wrote:rtmp streams can be watched???
Unfortunately for now not. I working for this.

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2015 2:06 am
by wluczykijwf
bartik wrote:rtmp streams can be watched???
The ability to play RTMP stream by rtmpgw viewtopic.php?f=63&t=8862
Example use on TvList.xml:

Code: Select all

  <item>
    <title>Eska Rock TV</title>
    <link>http://127.0.0.1:1935/?r=rtmp://stream.smcloud.net/live2/eska_rock/eska_rock_720p</link>
    <image>http://thumbs.eska.pl/common/8/5/s/855634WvHS.jpg/ru-0-r-244,244-n-855634WvHS.jpg</image>
    <description> </description>
    <type>HTTP</type>
    <ch_category>
      <id_category>
      </id_category>
    </ch_category>
    <tvid>99</tvid>
    <source>OnlineTV</source>
  </item>
Set port 1935 if rtmpgw listening on port 1935.

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 7:10 pm
by bartik
so i need to put this command into init.c to start this everytime i switch on the tv correct?

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 7:17 pm
by bartik
i have just copied and tried rtmpgw but in my F6720 its not working :(
this is the output
Illegal instruction ....

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 7:30 pm
by wluczykijwf
bartik wrote:so i need to put this command into init.c to start this everytime i switch on the tv correct?
Yes.
When rtmpgw will receive a link with the source rtmp it sends stream to the player on protocol http.

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 7:37 pm
by fluffi444
Have this also (on ES):
root@(none) $ ./mtd_rwcommon/widgets/user/OnlineTV/rtmpgw -q -g 1935
Illegal instruction

and also from tmp Dir:
root@(none) $ ./tmp/rtmpgw -q -g 1935
Illegal instruction

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 8:01 pm
by wluczykijwf
My init script for rtmpgw app startup:

Code: Select all

#!/bin/sh 
rtmpgw_init()
{ 
     /mtd_rwcommon/rtmpgw -q -g 1935 
} 
rtmpgw_init

Re: [APP] More TV channels on ES/F series

Posted: Fri Mar 13, 2015 8:16 pm
by fluffi444
Same with your script... made set -x to see output..

Made script rtmpgw_init with code of you...

root@(none) $ ./mtd_rwcommon/rtmpgw_init
+ rtmpgw_init
+ /mtd_rwcommon/rtmpgw -q -g 1935
Illegal instruction