[App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Here are software that related with Samsung F series TVs.

wluczykijwf
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 1016
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by wluczykijwf » Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:36 pm

zoelechat wrote:
wluczykijwf wrote:Hide all, except Anynet+ (HDMI-CEC) :D
If it's a request, no problem I can hide it, I just thought that disabling it in TV main menu was enough :)
A opportunity it to opt might be useful :D
Personally, I be benefited. :).
sorry for my english
UE40F8000 (T-FXPDEUC-1125.1), BD-D5500

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7668
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:30 pm

Ok, should be done, added NOANYNET switch :)
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

wluczykijwf
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 1016
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2013 5:07 pm
Location: Poland

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by wluczykijwf » Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:14 pm

Thanks you. Now is all. Very good job :).
sorry for my english
UE40F8000 (T-FXPDEUC-1125.1), BD-D5500

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:59 am

Hi zoelechat, one question about libToolsMenu ;)
I do this procedure, alrights -> viewtopic.php?f=63&t=8943 -> all perfect, i view my ToolsMenu unlocked with other voice "ANTENNA, SIGNALINFO, PICTURESIZE, SUBTITLES", -> when turn off and then turn on my TV i lose my mod., the ToolsMenu return ORIGINAL.
How i can solve it ?

thanks for your support...

regards,
Alf

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7668
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:07 am

Follow autostart procedure (bottom of 1st post as usual) :)
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:21 pm

zoelechat wrote:Follow autostart procedure (bottom of 1st post as usual) :)
i execute -> Extract attached archives and copy libToolsMenu.so to /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso -> samyGOso -A -B -r -l /mnt/opt/privateer/usr/libso/libToolsMenu.so

and then -> chmod +x /mnt/etc/init.d/99_93_ToolsMenu.init

why you should not run the AutoScript after reboot or turn off the TV and turn on TV ?

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7668
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:25 pm

alfy81 wrote:why you should not run the AutoScript after reboot or turn off the TV and turn on TV ?
Why what?? I don't understand the question :)
For autostart, use autostart script, that's all.
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:36 pm

zoelechat wrote:
alfy81 wrote:why you should not run the AutoScript after reboot or turn off the TV and turn on TV ?
Why what?? I don't understand the question :)
For autostart, use autostart script, that's all.
ahah, so i must run also the script "99_93_ToolsMenu.init" ?
excuse me but this script run in auto ?
if i rename 99_93_ToolsMenu.init in 99_93_ToolsMenu.init.dis not run, but i leave this script 99_93_ToolsMenu.init, why not run in auto ?
there is some point that i not execute ?

p.s. can you help, i must to run this script in auto

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7668
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:49 pm

*.init scripts being in /mnt/etc/init.d are automatically executed on startup, that's the principle of autostart :)
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:23 pm

zoelechat wrote:*.init scripts being in /mnt/etc/init.d are automatically executed on startup, that's the principle of autostart :)
yes yes, i understand, i know...indeed all the scripts that i need are situated in /mnt/etc/init.d :) -> all perfect !!!

p.s. indeed I can not understand because some script NOT RUN in AUTO :)

Post Reply

Return to “[F] Software”