[App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Here are software that related with Samsung F series TVs.

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7350
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:28 pm

Lack of execute permissions maybe? (chmod +x)
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:45 pm

zoelechat wrote:Lack of execute permissions maybe? (chmod +x)
no no, i execute all scripts with chmod +x

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7350
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:51 pm

Connect to http://YOUR_TV_IP:1080/cgi-bin/test.cgi and paste status of 99_93_ToolsMenu.init please.
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7350
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Thu Feb 18, 2016 3:45 pm

alfy81 wrote:How i can view my Smart TV on web-browser ?
On which port i can to view the status of my TV ?

I tried -> http://YOUR_TV_IP:1080/cgi-bin/test.cgi
http://IP:1080/phpsysinfo/shell.php
http://IP:1080/phpsysinfo/file.php

but not view nothing...please help me.
p.s. i must to unlock something ?
i must install some lib ?
I still don't reply to assistance requests by PM...
You have to replace YOUR_TV_IP by the IP of your TV of course !!! :lol:

Nothing has to be installed, apache script is natively in SamyGO. I suspect you've got an endless Oscam script, preventing any further one to be executed. Rename apache script to an earlier (than Oscam) number and you'll see webif magically appear.

Btw, offtopic and already happened above: https://forum.samygo.tv/viewtopic.php?f ... =50#p79650
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Thu Feb 18, 2016 5:49 pm

zoelechat wrote: I still don't reply to assistance requests by PM...
ok ok :)
So i write on a post, thanks.
zoelechat wrote: You have to replace YOUR_TV_IP by the IP of your TV of course !!! :lol:
Hey zoelechat, i know that i must to replace my_tv_ip with ip, example : 192.186.1.100, i know :)
zoelechat wrote:Nothing has to be installed, apache script is natively in SamyGO. I suspect you've got an endless Oscam script, preventing any further one to be executed. Rename apache script to an earlier (than Oscam) number and you'll see webif magically appear.
I have "05_05_oscam.init" for run OSCAM. I not understand "Rename apache script to an earlier (than Oscam) number"...:)

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7350
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Thu Feb 18, 2016 5:57 pm

Just read FROM post I linked, everything is explained.
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:23 pm

zoelechat wrote:Just read FROM post I linked, everything is explained.
thanks my mate, i solve it... :)

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:39 am

alfy81 wrote:
zoelechat wrote:Just read FROM post I linked, everything is explained.
thanks my mate, i solve it... :)
Hey zoelechat,
i solve it all problems that had also with other scripts, the problem was the script 05_05_Oscam.init. The scripts were executed in order until 05_05_Oscam.init, so i rename 05_05_Oscam.init -> 99_99_Oscam.init so were executed all the scripts.

p.s. all problems solve it ;)

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7350
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by zoelechat » Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:03 am

Told you, BUT (since you didn't read enough):
zoelechat wrote:if you don't mind about startup time that's perfect, but doesn't change the fact that your oscam script is endless :)
and
momchetoi wrote:Rename your oscam script again to 05_05_Oscam.init, edit it and add -b in the following line as follows:

Code: Select all

$OSCAM_DIR/$BUILD -b -c $OSCAM_DIR -w 0
I do NOT reply to any question by PM. Please use forum.

alfy81
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:28 am

Re: [App] libToolsMenu E/F/H

Post by alfy81 » Tue Feb 23, 2016 10:07 am

zoelechat wrote:Told you, BUT (since you didn't read enough):
zoelechat wrote:if you don't mind about startup time that's perfect, but doesn't change the fact that your oscam script is endless :)
and
momchetoi wrote:Rename your oscam script again to 05_05_Oscam.init, edit it and add -b in the following line as follows:

Code: Select all

$OSCAM_DIR/$BUILD -b -c $OSCAM_DIR -w 0
thanks my mate, i solve it...all works perfectly. :)

Post Reply

Return to “[F] Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: greenhorn and 2 guests