[App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H "Network" root

Here are software that related with Samsung H series TVs.
Please don't create any new topic here unless you have software to post/release.

jimmybones
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:14 pm

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by jimmybones » Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:12 pm

hi.
setting ip and everything manually dosnt work.
it gets no network and no internet.

also switching manually back to wifi donst work thern.

only deleting the files and replacing the old ones works and brings up a proper wlan connection

here the log that i found

Code: Select all

[NetSwitch] SamyGO E/F/H libNetSwitch v0.0.7 - (c) zoelechat 2015
[NetSwitch] _ZN14NetworkManager11GetInstanceEv [0x1949994].
[NetSwitch] _ZN14NetworkManager13GetActiveTypeEv [0x1949904].
[NetSwitch] _ZN14NetworkManager13SetActiveTypeEN13NetworkCommon11NetworkTypeEb [0x194ba90].
[NetSwitch] _ZN14NetworkUtility8HttpTestEPc [0x195fdb4].
[NetSwitch] _ZN12WiredCommand10t_CheckDNSEv [0x19b0dd0].
[NetSwitch] _ZN15WiredConnection8CheckDNSEb [0x194e06c].
[NetSwitch] _ZN15WiredConnection14t_CheckDNSSyncEv [0x194dfac].
[NetSwitch] dlsym '_ZN15WirelessCommand10t_CheckDNSEv' failed.
[NetSwitch] _ZN18WirelessConnection8CheckDNSEb [0x1954f98].
[NetSwitch] _ZN18WirelessConnection14t_CheckDNSSyncEv [0x1954ed8].
[NetSwitch] _ZN15WiredConnection12CheckGatewayEb [0x194e2cc].
[NetSwitch] _ZN18WirelessConnection12CheckGatewayEb [0x195525c].
[NetSwitch] _ZN14NetworkUtility12CheckGatewayEPcPKcP13IPV4SetupInfo [0x196118c].
[NetSwitch] lib_init, >>>
[NetSwitch] Current network mode is WIRELESS, switching to WIRED
[NetSwitch] _ZN10CSequences15ExecutePowerOffEii [0x2a6a488].
[NetSwitch] Init done...


EDIT:

running the tv normal with root and switching manually to lan after tv is rootet workes perfectly.

Znet
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 12:50 pm

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by Znet » Wed Oct 14, 2015 7:57 pm

Run ok on mst 2602

Thanx!!

User avatar
vivion
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by vivion » Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:36 pm

Hi, i try use fix libNetSwitch, but not start virt USB :cry: and no root :cry: , setting ip manually also no work.
UE40HU7000, T-NT14UDEC-1039 ---> 1024.1 *** OScam***

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8246
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by zoelechat » Tue Oct 20, 2015 7:28 pm

vivion wrote:Hi, i try use fix libNetSwitch, but not start virt USB :cry: and no root :cry: , setting ip manually also no work.
Keep in mind that TV HAS to start on Wifi for root to work, LAN switch is possible ONLY once root is started, and re-switch to wifi before power off is necessary to get root on next boot (actually that's what patch is expected to do automatically).
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

servicer
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 5:04 pm

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by servicer » Fri Oct 30, 2015 4:01 pm

On TV 32 " H6410 works perfectly .
Thank you

Poloche9x7
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 4:30 pm
Location: France

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by Poloche9x7 » Sun Dec 20, 2015 11:30 pm

This tool works fine on my Tv ! I can run root witgh wifi, and the tool switch to LAN after root is ON :)
TV : UE40H6200 / Firmware : T-MST14DEUC-2130.0 | T-MST14DEUS-1008 / Root : Skype Method

wifi75
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:25 pm

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H latest root

Post by wifi75 » Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:53 pm

It is true!

Inviato dal mio SM-N910F utilizzando Tapatalk

atilla
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2014 6:31 pm

Re: [App] libNetSwitch - Auto-LAN switch for H "Network" root

Post by atilla » Tue Aug 23, 2016 5:12 pm

Doesnt work with 2130... I switch to lan and they doesnt switch to wifi ... When i set wifi remains on wifi not switch to lan... Where is the error??

Set wifi : root works but not set to Lan
Set Lan : root doesnt work , not set to wifi ( set manual ip on lan too )

MST14DEUC-2130.0 firmware latest skype donator root

@Poloche9x7 how are you set it? Can you help me.? Where is the old libnetswitch?

Post Reply

Return to “[H] Software”