Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Here for general support for H series TVs, request and problem solve area.
Post Reply

yonasz
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:21 pm

Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Post by yonasz »

Hallo
I was traying to get service menu with wav file and samumng ir and now im stuck with flashing lights on screen. I have this tv 3 days and try to change region from germany/austria/ switzerland to poland. Is there any solution for get out from flashing lights?? I can change chanels vol up etc but i can't switch to stand by. After unplug tv from power source tv still flashing lights!! Please help me.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HqeEF5ebCbs

User avatar
prairie
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 303
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 10:30 pm

Re: Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Post by prairie »

Keep sending the factory command, twice should pop you out
PN60F8500AFXZA
T-FXPAKUC 1206.3 + SamyGO

"BrickMaster 2015"

yonasz
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:21 pm

Re: Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Post by yonasz »

Thank you very much. It works :-) I just contact samsung support with this. Thank You again i just can't go to bed because of that.
BTW factory menu not show up i have only germany/austria/switzerland in menu but i baught tv in uk !! Anyway i need to change to polish region because i have problems wiyh some tv sat channes from my cam module...

rperezan
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:13 pm

Re: Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Post by rperezan »

Hi colleagues

I have the same problem... What is the exact code? I am trying to press EXIT for 15 seconds, then LEFT + ENTER with no result... :cry:

Is this the right code for this model?
Thanks in advance!

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8408
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Post by zoelechat »

rperezan wrote:I have the same problem...
Which problem? Blinking colors? It means you've sent FACTORY key once, send it once again and it will be back to normal. As already told above.
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

rperezan
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:13 pm

Re: Brick h6410 /flashing colors on screen

Post by rperezan »

Solved... my problem was that I had an extra "new line" in the IR code in the factory code. After I corrected that, I was able to take the TV out of the blink LED mode... :D

Thank you!

Post Reply

Return to “[H] Support”