Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

General forum talking area for J series TVs.

Mahdigh08
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:16 pm

Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by Mahdigh08 »

Hi, i have ju7100 and when i press smart hub key it say you can't use smart hub in your current location.....

Even i try the method, go to setup and after connection try press key in order tochange location n but nothing happen , when i set my connection at next screen it shows " Samsung Smart hub is geo blocked for this product....."
What can i do? :(

Mahdigh08
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:16 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by Mahdigh08 »

finally i did it , the right sequence is Mute,Return,Vol+,ch+,Mute
But the point is that you have to insert this sequence two times in order , and done now my smart hub is unlock and set to United kingdome

MaxShef
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:25 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by MaxShef »

Dude, where did you enter this code? Please answer, I'll be very thankful!

User avatar
Anaglypta
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:17 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by Anaglypta »

MaxShef wrote:Dude, where did you enter this code? Please answer, I'll be very thankful!

Here you go, try these step by step instructions:-

http://www.eyeondemand.com/2015/08/26/h ... app-store/

John.

MaxShef
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:25 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by MaxShef »

Anaglypta wrote:
MaxShef wrote:Dude, where did you enter this code? Please answer, I'll be very thankful!

Here you go, try these step by step instructions:-

http://www.eyeondemand.com/2015/08/26/h ... app-store/

John.
But, it don't works for me. My model is UE40JU6400W. Any other tutorials, please?

User avatar
Anaglypta
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:17 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by Anaglypta »

MaxShef wrote:
Anaglypta wrote:
MaxShef wrote:Dude, where did you enter this code? Please answer, I'll be very thankful!

Here you go, try these step by step instructions:-

http://www.eyeondemand.com/2015/08/26/h ... app-store/

John.
But, it don't works for me. My model is UE40JU6400W. Any other tutorials, please?

Sorry MaxShef those are the instructions for your TV.

Where does it go wrong?

John.

MaxShef
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:25 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by MaxShef »

I enter this code correctly, even multiple times. Nothing happens.

MaxShef
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:25 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by MaxShef »

Anyway, thanks for help

User avatar
Anaglypta
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:17 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by Anaglypta »

MaxShef wrote:I enter this code correctly, even multiple times. Nothing happens.
MaxShef,

Use the standard remote. The keys have to be pressed in quick succession.

John.

MaxShef
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:25 pm

Re: Ju7100 smart hub geo blocked

Post by MaxShef »

Look, I am using this remote, soucre is TV and on this screen I enter the code on different speeds, tried moving to the tv. So, do you know the solution?
Anaglypta wrote:
MaxShef wrote:I enter this code correctly, even multiple times. Nothing happens.
MaxShef,

Use the standard remote. The keys have to be pressed in quick succession.

John.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply

Return to “[J] General”