Firmware downgrade for J Series

Here is information about customize your J series firmware.

Dezi
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 9:08 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Dezi » Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:08 pm

I think you know what i mean with broken.^^ None fullbrick, None semibrick.

Anasrocks
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 10:21 am

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Anasrocks » Sun Jan 24, 2016 10:26 am

Any firmware downgrade 0000 for this version T-HKMFAKUC?

mday
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:20 am

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by mday » Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:24 am

Does anyone have or know where to get FM T-HKMFUABC (its Asia version UAxxJxxxx) ver.1402 (analog 1412 for Europe version) and ver.0000? I am not luck to find it. Only for Europe.

Mahdigh08
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:16 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Mahdigh08 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:01 pm

Can i use firmware 0000 for downgrade ju7100?
Is it helpful to unlock smart hub??
When i press smart hub key it say you can't use smart hub in your current location....
Or when i do it through setup it says smart hub is geo block
Even i try to change location by " mute return vol+ ch mute" but nothing happen and i cant change location , i want to know is it helpful to downgrade to unlock smart hub?

Zamzung
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:07 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Zamzung » Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:02 pm

I think on the j-series the correct sequence is: Mute, LocSetup, Volume+, Prog+, Mute.

Mahdigh08
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:16 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Mahdigh08 » Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:43 pm

Thanks, But what is the " LocSetup" ???? !!!!!!
I couldn't find it

Ronny3
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:43 am

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Ronny3 » Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:21 am

Hi! :)
I need the version: T-GFP9DEUC 0000 Firmware!
Can someone help me on this?
Thanks! :roll:

Zamzung
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:07 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Zamzung » Mon Feb 01, 2016 6:13 am

Mahdigh08 wrote:Thanks, But what is the " LocSetup" ???? !!!!!!
I couldn't find it
LocSetup: E0E01AE5
11100000111000000001101011100101

0000 006D 0000 0022 00AC 00AB 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0016 0015 0041 0015 0016 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0041 0015 0016 0015 0016 0015 0041 0015 0016 0015 0041 0015 0689

M11
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 280
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 6:00 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by M11 » Mon Feb 01, 2016 10:31 am

Mahdigh08 wrote:Can i use firmware 0000 for downgrade ju7100?
Is it helpful to unlock smart hub??
When i press smart hub key it say you can't use smart hub in your current location....
Or when i do it through setup it says smart hub is geo block
Even i try to change location by " mute return vol+ ch mute" but nothing happen and i cant change location , i want to know is it helpful to downgrade to unlock smart hub?
fast forward, 2, 8, 9, rewind works on latest firmware.
F9000 + SEK-3500U

Mahdigh08
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:16 pm

Re: Firmware downgrade for J Series

Post by Mahdigh08 » Mon Feb 01, 2016 11:30 am

Im on 1440 , but it's not working?
Do we have newer firmware for it? Because software update says your on latest,

Post Reply

Return to “[J] Firmware”