Backup Service Menu

Here is information about customize your J series firmware.
Post Reply

madevo
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 3:00 pm

Backup Service Menu

Post by madevo » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:45 am

We can do a database with backups.
I need backup from my TV
someone could make a backup from UE55J6350
from service menu and upload it?

Herrgoettle
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 8:56 pm

Re: Backup Service Menu

Post by Herrgoettle » Mon Feb 29, 2016 9:59 am

i have some picture from the serviemenu.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Samsung UE55J6250 @ 6400 + Pioneer VSX-922 + Magnat Monitor Supreme 800/252/102/302a
Xbox One 1540 500GB + 2TB

Pitty09
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:53 am

Re: Backup Service Menu

Post by Pitty09 » Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:55 am

UE50J6250 configuration pictures would be helpful too.

Herrgoettle
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 8:56 pm

Re: Backup Service Menu

Post by Herrgoettle » Wed Apr 27, 2016 4:02 pm

du hast dir doch die frage selber schon im hifi forum beantwortet ;)
http://www.hifi-forum.de/viewthread-151-29021-2.html
Samsung UE55J6250 @ 6400 + Pioneer VSX-922 + Magnat Monitor Supreme 800/252/102/302a
Xbox One 1540 500GB + 2TB

Pitty09
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:53 am

Re: Backup Service Menu

Post by Pitty09 » Tue May 17, 2016 11:56 am

Leider hat ja keiner meine Vermutung/Theorie best?tigt, dass es eventuel "U-S-C-62-50" ist. :-)

U-R-C-55-50 l?uft auch seit wochen ohne probleme.

Andrewko
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 5:21 pm

Re: Backup Service Menu

Post by Andrewko » Sat Jun 04, 2016 6:51 pm

Hi I have UE55JU6450 and i living in Germany but i wish to swich region for East Europe so i can install aps from Poland. How to enter service menu ? Regards Andy

Edit: Im in service menu but there is no option to change location? Any ideas?

madevo
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 3:00 pm

Re: Backup Service Menu

Post by madevo » Sun Jun 05, 2016 1:21 pm

Herrgoettle wrote:du hast dir doch die frage selber schon im hifi forum beantwortet ;)
http://www.hifi-forum.de/viewthread-151-29021-2.html
thanks for help but after reset in menu write Device Name NE5500
and i cant change this, so my TV is not Smart apps not work. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Post Reply

Return to “[J] Firmware”