Service Menu: startup volume configurable?

Here for general support for J series TVs, request and problem solve area.
Post Reply

EaterJoe
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:44 am

Service Menu: startup volume configurable?

Post by EaterJoe » Thu Apr 06, 2017 8:57 am

Hi, I want to configure my device, that the volume is set to 0 when it is turned on. Is (and how) that possible? I want to know before entering the service menu my first time...
Regards
Eaterjoe

maximob
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:26 am

Re: Service Menu: startup volume configurable?

Post by maximob » Mon May 15, 2017 5:38 pm

Hi

i already try it but with no success. so... don't

EaterJoe
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:44 am

Re: Service Menu: startup volume configurable?

Post by EaterJoe » Tue May 16, 2017 5:16 am

You destroyed something or its not possible?

maximob
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:26 am

Re: Service Menu: startup volume configurable?

Post by maximob » Tue May 16, 2017 8:56 am

i set the volume to 6 but when reboot it's not working. it's not harmless to tv too.

Post Reply

Return to “[J] Support”