Smart Hub geo-blocked

Here for general support for J series TVs, request and problem solve area.
Post Reply

yakar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 1:34 am

Smart Hub geo-blocked

Post by yakar »

On my Samsung Smart TV doesn't work Smart Hub Function. When I try to enter into smart hub, on the screen appears "As Smart Hub is geo-blocked for this particular product, Samsung Smart Hub may not be available in your current location". Model of TV 50ju6850 It was bought in DE.
I can't use combo button because this message.

Andrewko
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2015 5:21 pm

Re: Smart Hub geo-blocked

Post by Andrewko »

Hi i have also similar problem. I have UE55JU6450 and i living in Germany but i wish to swich region for East Europe so i can install aps from Poland. How to enter service menu ? Regards Andy

avgjoe
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:27 am

Re: Smart Hub geo-blocked

Post by avgjoe »

Any luck switching the Smarthub region using procedure described below?
http://www.eyeondemand.com/2015/08/26/h ... app-store/

Post Reply

Return to “[J] Support”