K Model Service Menu

General forum talking area for K series TVs.

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7876
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by zoelechat » Sun Oct 22, 2017 11:32 am

I don't know... what is your current remote? :)
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

Finncowboy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:29 am

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by Finncowboy » Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:51 am

juusso wrote:
Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:23 pm
I do not think something will change in GUI.

For 2016 TVs (KU6000 series // BN59-01247A remote) there's no "Menu" button, so the new sequence is: Info => Settings => Mute => Power
Thanks. Can't believe I had to read through 13 pages to find this simple answer!

Post Reply

Return to “[K] General”