K Model Service Menu

General forum talking area for K series TVs.

User avatar
notengo13
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 399
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:31 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by notengo13 » Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:23 pm

ko1yasha wrote:Hello , can anyone has information how to get into the service menu ? TV UE40KU6470. Nowhere is there the necessary information .
Reading and searching sometimes helps a lot. Information how to get into servic menu is confidencial and super ultra top secret. :P
UE48H6640 T-MST14DEUC 2781.0 root latestH --> 2130.0 skypeRoot-->0000-->2115.3 "Skype refueled" Root

MIRONFLORINVIRGIL
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:30 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by MIRONFLORINVIRGIL » Thu Aug 25, 2016 12:04 pm

You need to press in sequence info+menu+mute+power button

ko1yasha
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:00 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by ko1yasha » Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:48 am

MIRONFLORINVIRGIL wrote:You need to press in sequence info+menu+mute+power button
Very funny ! )) And what if I do not have these buttons on the remote control ?

ko1yasha
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:00 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by ko1yasha » Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:58 am

ko1yasha wrote:
MIRONFLORINVIRGIL wrote:You need to press in sequence info+menu+mute+power button
Very funny ! )) And what if I do not have these buttons on the remote control ?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

MIRONFLORINVIRGIL
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:30 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by MIRONFLORINVIRGIL » Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:16 am

you need to find another samsung remote with numbers and buttons .Or if you have a smartphone with infrared port you can use it like a remote .

sectroyer
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 5763
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 5:10 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by sectroyer » Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:36 am

ko1yasha wrote:
MIRONFLORINVIRGIL wrote:You need to press in sequence info+menu+mute+power button
Very funny ! )) And what if I do not have these buttons on the remote control ?
Put it in a trash bin and buy new one for like 5 euro on ebay :)
I do NOT support "latest fw" at ALL. If you have one you should block updates on router and wait for it to STOP being "latest":)
If you want me to help you please paste FULL log(s) to "spoiler"/"code" bbcodes or provide link(s) to pasted file(s) on http://ctrlv.it/ Otherwise "NO HELP"!!!
If you want root DISABLE internet access to your device!!!!
DO NOT EVER INSTALL FIRMWARE UPGRADE !!!!

ko1yasha
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:00 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by ko1yasha » Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:23 pm

sectroyer wrote:
ko1yasha wrote:
MIRONFLORINVIRGIL wrote:You need to press in sequence info+menu+mute+power button
Very funny ! )) And what if I do not have these buttons on the remote control ?
Put it in a trash bin and buy new one for like 5 euro on ebay :)
It does not work, even with such a thing here !


information took here from here .
https://wiki.samygo.tv/index.php5?title ... ransmitter
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

ko1yasha
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:00 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by ko1yasha » Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:25 pm

Teams on TV coming in, it can be seen on the indicator , but the service menu is not included ....

sectroyer
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 5763
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 5:10 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by sectroyer » Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:07 pm

ko1yasha wrote: It does not work, even with such a thing here !
It does work :) Confirmed :) Put in trash and buy E series remote on ebay :) Works as a charm :)
I do NOT support "latest fw" at ALL. If you have one you should block updates on router and wait for it to STOP being "latest":)
If you want me to help you please paste FULL log(s) to "spoiler"/"code" bbcodes or provide link(s) to pasted file(s) on http://ctrlv.it/ Otherwise "NO HELP"!!!
If you want root DISABLE internet access to your device!!!!
DO NOT EVER INSTALL FIRMWARE UPGRADE !!!!

Mats
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:06 pm

Re: K Model Service Menu

Post by Mats » Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:15 pm

sectroyer wrote:
ko1yasha wrote: It does not work, even with such a thing here !
It does work :) Confirmed :) Put in trash and buy E series remote on ebay :) Works as a charm :)

Are you sure? Because I need to change region in my tv because my smart hub does?t ( won?t download terms and conditions pages in order to agree and access to online contents, Tv model Samsung smart tv ue49ku6400).
If yes, give dress, please.
Best

Post Reply

Return to “[K] General”