ku6300 PIP

General forum talking area for K series TVs.

zoelechat
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 7937
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: ku6300 PIP

Post by zoelechat » Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:12 am

Then I will rewrite it for you juusso:
Google Translate wrote:in my case only funcina of moment with hdmi and external inputs.
rtfm wrote:The PIP function is only available under the following conditions: 1) The main screen's source is a
Component or HDMI connection. [...]
I couldn't be more serious :ugeek:
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

ferrloz
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2016 2:04 pm

Re: ku6300 PIP

Post by ferrloz » Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:26 pm

Maybe the translator I last bad juice don't waste time writing garbage, if you bother sorry.

Post Reply

Return to “[K] General”