Page 44 of 44

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Tue May 19, 2015 3:00 pm
by DmK
some body help... I need root

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 10:21 am
by Keksebacker
Hi!

One question.
I want to use oscam on a UE46d6500. Oscam is only available for MST firmware.
Ok, it seems to be possible to downgrade the FW to a MST but i can not find a methode to root the MST on a 6xxx-series TV.
The root is just available T-GAS and T-GAP.
Do I have a misunderstanding?

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2015 11:31 am
by sectroyer
Keksebacker wrote: Ok, it seems to be possible to downgrade the FW to a MST ?
How ? :o :shock: :lol:

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2015 1:54 pm
by jamelmtn
Hello,

i have a UE55D6300

i installed samygo but dont work , it tryed to downgrade but with out sucsesse i cant acces internet settings on tv (is greyed out).
can some one pleaaaaaaaaaasee provide me with a clear tutorial ??

pleassse !

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:38 pm
by hispeck
my samsung la32d450 dead as i was using the service menu, now the set cant come on again, no red light, is there anyway i can use the firmware to fix it without usb, how can i flash it to revive the main board.
Hispeck

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 10:37 pm
by norte
Hi
is there any possibility to install SamyGO services on my tv UE37D6510
T-GASDEUC-1018.0
1.- with develop ip account: 46.101.161.175 stays in connecting and there is no pass
2.- Hospitality mode hack for D6 arm models
First step is: 1. Install SamyGO using develop account according D series


help please do not know how to do

thanks for your job

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:54 pm
by norte
it's possible :?: :oops:

Re: D series rooting (arm cpu architecture only)

Posted: Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:41 pm
by norte
after much reading I saw that oscam does not work in D6510

thank you anyway