LT28E310EX loop problem

Forum for your Monitor questions instead of TVs
Post Reply

fantomXxXx
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:08 pm

LT28E310EX loop problem

Post by fantomXxXx » Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:11 pm

I just got a samsung monitor tv model LT28E310EX.I switched it on once, everything worked fine. Then i changed some values in service menu, i think model number. The monitor from then is in a loop and the only thin appears is the SAMSUNG logo. what can i do???? Please help me.

fantomXxXx
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:08 pm

Re: LT28E310EX loop problem

Post by fantomXxXx » Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:06 am

Thnx for the help and the ideas.

User avatar
juusso
SamyGO Moderator
Posts: 9624
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 6:20 pm

Re: LT28E310EX loop problem

Post by juusso » Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:00 am

Eeprom reset procedure
LE40B653T5W,UE40D6750
Have questions? Read SamyGO Wiki, Search on forum first!
FFB (v0.8), FFB for CI+ . Get root on: C series, D series, E series, F series, H series, exeDSP/exeTV patches[C/D/E/F/H]

DO NOT EVER INSTALL FIRMWARE UPGRADE

Post Reply

Return to “Monitors”