App Location Settings F-Series

General forum talking area for F series TVs.

Gezim
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 6:52 pm

Re: App Location Settings F-Series

Post by Gezim »

Es8000 wit sek1000 app store country change
Last edited by Gezim on Tue Feb 04, 2014 7:28 am, edited 2 times in total.

Gezim
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 6:52 pm

Re: App Location Settings F-Series

Post by Gezim »

Es8000 wit sek1000 app store country change
Last edited by Gezim on Tue Feb 04, 2014 7:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Gezim
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 6:52 pm

Re: App Location Settings F-Series

Post by Gezim »

M11 wrote:
Gezim wrote:Hi
How to change region (App store country for Smart Hub) in UE55ES8000 with Evolution Kit . Both methods (ffv 289 rev and mute, return, volup chup, mute) don?t work. Any solution? Without Evolution Kit worked the first one.
The F series method works with Evolution Kit.
http://www.eyeondemand.com/2013/06/21/h ... app-store/

Whats you Smart Hub version number? You can find it in Menu > Support > Contact Samsung. Scroll down and there is "Apps Version". Is it 5.221 or never?
Hi M11
Yes my Smart hub version is 5.221. I have an ue55es8000 tv. It was without HBBTV but I have activated it with logitech harmony 700. Without Evo Kit it is possible to use trick with ffw 289 rev, but with Evo kit no. I tried and the method for F series (mute, return, vol up, chup, mute) but didn't work. I am looking for any solution because I want to have German app store and I don't live momentally in Germany.

rromcic
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:26 pm

Re: App Location Settings F-Series

Post by rromcic »

Use this keys >> 2 8 9 <<
TV: UE55ES7000 - T-ECPDEUC-2009.2
TV: UE46ES7000 - T-ECPDEUC-2009.2
SamyGO tool Right from USB - no develop account is needed
[APP] SamyGO oscam E/F (not for T-MST)

M11
SamyGO Project Donor
Posts: 280
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 6:00 pm

Re: App Location Settings F-Series

Post by M11 »

The F series method works for me, i have used it many times. Are you sure you enter the buttons on the correct screen? Follow the instructions exactly and press the button combination as fast as you can.
F9000 + SEK-3500U

Gezim
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 6:52 pm

Re: App Location Settings F-Series

Post by Gezim »

Thank you M11. I solved the problem. I have typed and before in the correct screen but the problem was with type speed. Your instruction to press buttons as fast as I can was the solution.
Thank you once again.

btsimonh
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2014 3:51 pm

Extended Service Menu on UE22F5410

Post by btsimonh »

'Factory' '3Speed' does not work on my UE22F5410.
I know this is an old thread, but anyone got any ideas? I don't seem to have Allshare DLNA server functions....
Got root access with the Skype route - very nice.

Post Reply

Return to “[F] General”