Page 80 of 109

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:29 pm
by Gudio
I check it after root. /dtv/www is empty. 777 chmod didn't help.
You can check my OnlineTV's log that shows status 0 for these .php files.


Image

@Edit
Few .init files had 000 chmod in /mnt/etc/init.d/ like apache. Setting it back to +x solved the issue.

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 5:50 pm
by wluczykijwf
Put on your browser on local net a address:

Code: Select all

http://<tv_IP:>1080/cgi-bin/test.cgi
When it <tv_IP> is address IP your TV.
And write a result.

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:50 pm
by Gudio

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:23 pm
by wluczykijwf
OK. PHP server works. I didn't see your post editing.

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 8:18 am
by bobiturboto
According to the latest epg parser, can we have automatic category Premiere if the tag is present in Epg. Because my epg providers doesn't have such of extra field, can the app search across the epg for certain keywords and add the programs to a new category. For example in my version of HBO I have the keyword premiere in my short title, ofcource not in English. Thank you

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 6:47 pm
by wluczykijwf
bobiturboto wrote:According to the latest epg parser, can we have automatic category Premiere if the tag is present in Epg. Because my epg providers doesn't have such of extra field, can the app search across the epg for certain keywords and add the programs to a new category. For example in my version of HBO I have the keyword premiere in my short title, ofcource not in English.
It is possible from the version libEPG_xml2josn v. 1.7.0.9.
Example create category Premiere from title, add to config.ini a line:

Code: Select all

user categorie via title 0:"Premiere;Premiere;Premiera;????????"
Example create category Premiere from description, add to config.ini a line:

Code: Select all

user categorie via description 0:"Premiere;Premiere;Premiera;????????"
Otherwise if you have the information then you modify your ini file from epg data provider.
Example you have it on html code from EPG data provider:

Code: Select all

<span class="item">bababbaababba ???????? blabalabalaba</span>
Then add to file from epg data provider the code:

Code: Select all

premiere.scrub {single|<li class="info-item movieinfo">|???????|</span>}
premiere.modify {replace(not "")|'premiere'|true}
I'm deliberately skipped last one character in word: "????????".

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:45 pm
by bobiturboto
Thank you very much for the example I will try it.

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:51 pm
by wluczykijwf
bobiturboto wrote:Thank you very much for the example I will try it.
OK. Only for the order. Third example concerns ini file for wg++.

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:12 am
by bobiturboto
Can we have a property dolby (ac3) audio to be preferable, similar to audio language selection from settings? Also if dolby audio is present to be the first selection rather than audio lang preferences. Thanks

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

Re: [App] More TV channels on E/F/H series

Posted: Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:19 am
by wluczykijwf
bobiturboto wrote:Can we have a property dolby (ac3) audio to be preferable, similar to audio language selection from settings? Also if dolby audio is present to be the first selection rather than audio lang preferences.
Once I thought about it. In javascript API is function, but from what I remember it didn't get me anything.