"operation time" of my tv?

General Forum talking area for H series TVs.
Post Reply

zioset
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 8:54 pm

"operation time" of my tv?

Post by zioset »

Please, I need know the operation time of my tv, the hours when the TV has been on.
It's possible? How?
Thanks

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8445
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: "operation time" of my tv?

Post by zoelechat »

Yes, it must be somewhere in service menu (here in SM->SVC)
uptime.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

zioset
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: "operation time" of my tv?

Post by zioset »

very thanks!

rejected
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2015 3:20 pm

Re: "operation time" of my tv?

Post by rejected »

BTW after mainboard is exchanged (i.e. faulty MoBo to the new MoBo, as it happened with my H6900), the panel display time counter is reset to 0.

zoelechat
Official SamyGO Developer
Posts: 8445
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:32 pm
Location: France

Re: "operation time" of my tv?

Post by zoelechat »

Of course mainboard owns information, not panel. It's also reset to 0 on simple factory reset.
I do NOT receive any PM. Please use forum.

Post Reply

Return to “[H] General”